UK 2022 Nottingham

UK 2022 Winners

Slayer Sword

Award Ceremony

Winning Entries

Warhammer 40,000 Single Miniature

Warhammer 40,000 Squad

Warhammer 40,000 Vehicle

Warhammer 40,000 Large Model

Warhammer Age of Sigmar Single Miniature

Warhammer Age of Sigmar Unit

Warhammer Age of Sigmar Large Model

Diorama Battle Scene


Middle Earth

Small Scale

Young Bloods

The Open Competition

Commended Entries

If you wish to add your commended entry to the archive please – Submit Here

Thibaut Rahm -
Vampire Lord
Caleb Breuer
Wounded Dark Angel (Youngbloods)
Martin Peterson -
Daemonette vs Imperial Fist
Steve Party -
Vanari Lord Regent
Andrew Steel -
Saruman the White
Ladislav Majer -
Bob, Invisible snippa boi
Ladislav Majer -
Magaboss on Squigosaur
Simon Sikora -
Krieg Veteran
Thibaut Rahm -
The Great Escape
Hendarion -
Everguard - Warlock vs. Librarian
Ladislav Majer -
Ferocity vs. Trickery
Tomáš Pekař -
Abaddon the Despoiler
Richard Gray -
Loonboss on Giant Cave Squig
Hendarion -
Aeldari Heavy Support Weapon Platf
Mohamed Aït-Mehd -
Infernal Master
Liam Hearne -
Stephen Smith -
Unsung Hero
Stefano Lancioni -
At the Chaos Gate
Tomáš Pekař -
Steelheart's Champions
Michał Mikłowski -
Ennias Curse-born
Hendarion -
Aeldari Shining Spears Exarch
Jason Butler -
Mayor Whitfoot
Chris Frosin -
Glorfindel, Lord of the West
Ladislav Majer -
Morbidex Twiceborn
Will Brightley -
Grey Knight
Alfie Bowker -
Ghoul Runner - Young Bloods
Liam Hopkins -
Michael Sutherla -
Redemptor Dreadnought
Carlos Martinez -
Celestian Sacresants
Markus Würdinger -
Iron Within, Iron Without
Hendarion -
Jungle Stalkers - Aeldari Striking
Tomáš Pekař -
Gotrek Gurninsson
Rafael Borrego -
Come Ere Dirty Snake
Andrew Steel -
Black Templar Marshal Argenton
James Davies -
Black Templar Marshal
Clayton Correia -
Witch-King in Minas Morgul
Wojciech Gregorc -
Foetid Bloat-drone
Matthew Avis -
Down in the Deep
David Ugolini -
Thousand Sons Sorcerer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *